China TianYF Holdings Group Limited

中國天億福控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8196)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of China TianYF Holdings Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Xie Yang (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Gao Xue Feng Mr. Zhao Yan Wei Mr. He Xuan Xi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ha Cheng Yong Mr. Tse Chi Wai Ms. Bai Shuang

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Xie Yang		Chairman	Member
Mr. Gao Xue Feng			
Mr. Zhao Yan Wei			
Mr. He Xuan Xi			
Mr. Ha Cheng Yong	Member		Chairman
Mr. Tse Chi Wai	Chairman	Member	
Ms. Bai Shuang	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 3 April 2023